Aerie Meetings & Officers

The Aerie meetings are held the first and third Monday of each month at 7PM.

Current Officers for the #3557 Vernon Aerie are:

Jr. Past Pres Denis Mark
President John Mayrhofer
Vice President Victor Grill
Chaplin Charles Seel
Conductor Wes Benson
Secretary Carman Gibson
Treasurer Dennis Brunelle
Inside Guard Barry Dutchak
Outside Guard Richard Reid
Trustee Ken Jantz
Trustee George West
Trustee Maurice Martel